WSL Contacts

Aspen Speedos
Contact Email Phone Position
Brooks Bryant yeti1014@gmail.com 970-319-9999 President
Brooks Bryant yeti1014@gmail.com Meet Director
Gordon Gerson gmgerson@comcast.net 970-379-4255 Head Coach
Bill Mellenthin bill.mellenthin@comcast.net Treasurer
Battlement Mesa Sea Turtles
Contact Email Phone Position
Debbie Downing johndowning287@yahoo.com 970-210-7391 board
Susan Lang bmst@rocketmail.com 970-404-2998 Coach
Cortez Leopard Sharks
Contact Email Phone Position
Rachel Comisky trcomisky@live.com 970-739-0429 Treasurer
Chris Cutrone cjcutrone@centurylink.net, cortezsharks@gmail.com 970-759-9534 President
Kevin Ketterer mcclife-longlearning@fone.net 970-394-4089 Head Coach
Lupe Moreno gmorenotaylor@hotmail.com 970-739-5795 Meet Director
Craig Sea Sharks
Contact Email Phone Position
Paul Jones pnjswimmerboy@yahoo.com Coach
Denise Leonard duaneleonard@hotmail.com, craigseasharks@hotmail.com 970-824-6458 President
Cassia McDiffett jcassia_mcdiffett@msn.com 970-824-8292 Treasurer
Delta Barracudas
Contact Email Phone Position
Susanna Fuerste-Fry susannaff1@earthlink.net 970-874-3028 Meet Director
Amanda Hatch hatch.amanda@gmail.com 970-361-1450 Head Coach
Tom Whelan minco62@hotmail.com (970) 640-3065 President
Durango Swim Club
Contact Email Phone Position
Suzanne Schieltz suzanneschieltz@hotmail.com 970-779-8643 Head Coach
FCAT
Contact Email Phone Position
Pete Dumont pdumont@utemountain.org Head Coach
Pete Dumont pdumont@utemountain.org President
Gunnison Stingrays
Contact Email Phone Position
Michelle Dominguez michelled93@msn.com 970.417.0130 Treasurer
Tami Maciejko tmaciejko@western.edu 970-641-0078 Head Coach
Shawn Olsen 970-641-2751 President
Amy Riser aimbaim@aol.com Meet Director
Maverick Aquatics
Contact Email Phone Position
Cami Kidd camikidd@gmail.com 970-589-4663 Team Manager
Ed Stehlin haftaswim@hotmail.com 970-620-1438 Head Coach
Meeker Makos
Contact Email Phone Position
Patrick Darrow pdarrow@nctelecom.net 970-878-3513 Treasurer
Bethany Green b_green619@hotmail.com 970-629-5659 Head Coach
Deb Wix 970-878-3346 President
Montrose Marlins
Contact Email Phone Position
Silas Almgren silas.almgren@gmail.com 970-275-8250 Head Coach
Danny Howe montrosemarlins@montrosemarlins.org 801-979-0924 Team Manager
James TenNapel jetwriting@sopris.net President
Ouray Screaming Eels
Contact Email Phone Position
Dee James djames@ouray.k12.co.us 970-325-0406 Head Coach
Dee James djames@ouray.k12.co.us 970-325-0406 Treasurer
Lori Leo simba@ouraynet.com 970-325-4119 Meet Director
Lori Leo simba@ouraynet.com 970-325-4119 President
Pagosa Lakes Porpoises
Contact Email Phone Position
Heather Hemphill coach4ever@gmail.com Head Coach
Rangely Hurricanes
Contact Email Phone Position
David Morton 970-675-8631 Meet Director
Jennifer Noel mjcnoel@hotmail.com 970 629-5446 Treasurer
Beth Scoggins scoggins@centurytel.net 970-675-5721 President
Matt Scoggins scoggins@centurytel.net 970-675-5721 Head Coach
Salida Cyclones
Contact Email Phone Position
Alicia Baroni baronibunch@msn.com Treasurer
Todd Bright bright_todd@yahoo.com President
Wendy Gorie wendywgorie@gmail.com Head Coach
Torrey Lengerich torreylengerich@msn.com
Suzi Mishmash suzimishmash@hotmail.com Vice President
Sopris Barracudas
Contact Email Phone Position
Damon Garrison liquidcoach@gmail.com Head Coach
Cristi Newton info@teamsopris.org Team Manager
Steamboat Springs Team
Contact Email Phone Position
Andrea Cortas kortas5@aol.com CO - President
Stephanie Orozco sorozco@sshra.org Treasurer
Dave Terranova pawssteamboat@gmail.com CO - President
Patti Worsley coachpatti@steamboatswimteam.com Head Coach
Summit County Team
Contact Email Phone Position
Brandt Noonan summitcountyswimteam@yahoo.com 970-389-7752 Head Coach
Telluride Torpedoes
Contact Email Phone Position
Lisa Ball ballski@wildblue.net 970-728-9735 Head Coach
Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov 970-728-8458 President
Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov 970-728-8458 Treasurer
Western Slope League
Contact Email Phone Position
Taylor Kidd tktaylorkidd@gmail.com Athlete Rep
Connor King connorswim@gmail.com Athlete Rep
Suzi King suziswim@gmail.com 970-240-4477 Treasurer
Suzi King suziswim@gmail.com 970-240-4477 Webmaster
Andrea Kortas kortas5@aol.com Secretary
Suzanne Schieltz suzanneschieltz@hotmail.com 970-779-8643 Vice-President
Matt Scoggins scoggins@centurytel.net President