WSL Contacts

Aspen Speedos
Contact Email Phone Position
Gordon Gerson gmgerson@comcast.net 970-379-4255 Head Coach
Bill Mellenthin bill.mellenthin@comcast.net Treasurer
Battlement Mesa Sea Turtles
Contact Email Phone Position
Debbie Downing johndowning287@yahoo.com 970-210-7391 board
Susan Lang bmst@rocketmail.com 970-404-2998 Coach
Cortez Leopard Sharks
Contact Email Phone Position
Chris Cutrone cjcutrone@centurylink.net, cortezsharks@gmail.com 970-759-9534 President
Candi Duran candiduran@hotmail.com (970) 759-0053 Treasurer
Ian MacLaren ian.maclaren34@gmail.com Coach
Craig Sea Sharks
Contact Email Phone Position
Kandee Dilldine mattkandee@q.com, craigseasharks@hotmail.com 970-824-6314 President
Meghan Francone meghanfrancone@yahoo.com Coach
Cassia McDiffett jcassia_mcdiffett@msn.com 970-824-8292 Treasurer
Delta Barracudas
Contact Email Phone Position
Susanna Fuerste-Fry susannaff1@earthlink.net 970-874-3028 Meet Director
Amanda Hatch hatch.amanda@gmail.com 970-361-1450 Head Coach
Tom Whelan minco62@hotmail.com (970) 640-3065 President
Durango Swim Club
Contact Email Phone Position
Alex Martinek durangoswimcoach@gmail.com 509-993-1880 Head Coach
Debbie Schmidt durangoswimclub@gmail.com 970-749-3565 Treasurer
FCAT
Contact Email Phone Position
Pete Dumont pdumont@utemountain.org Head Coach
Pete Dumont pdumont@utemountain.org President
Gunnison Stingrays
Contact Email Phone Position
Michelle Dominguez michelled93@msn.com 970.417.0130 Treasurer
Tami Maciejko tmaciejko@western.edu 970-641-0078 Head Coach
Shawn Olsen 970-641-2751 President
Amy Riser aimbaim@aol.com Meet Director
Maverick Aquatics
Contact Email Phone Position
Cami Kidd camikidd@gmail.com 970-589-4663 Team Manager
Ed Stehlin haftaswim@hotmail.com 970-620-1438 Head Coach
Meeker Makos
Contact Email Phone Position
Patrick Darrow pdarrow@nctelecom.net 970-878-3513 Treasurer
Bethany Green b_green619@hotmail.com 970-629-5659 Head Coach
Deb Wix 970-878-3346 President
Mesa Verde Aquatics Club
Contact Email Phone Position
Deanna Bagge dmbagge@hotmail.com 970-560-2302 President
Amber Barner barners@live.com 970-739-6927 Treasurer
Kevin Ketterer swim.mvac@gmail.com 970-394-4089 Head Coach
Montrose Marlins
Contact Email Phone Position
Silas Almgren silas.almgren@gmail.com 970-275-8250 Head Coach
Suzi King suziswim@gmail.com Communication
Marty McHugh montrosemarlins@montrosemarlins.org 801-979-0924 Team Manager
James TenNapel jetwriting@sopris.net President
Ouray Screaming Eels
Contact Email Phone Position
Dee James djames@ouray.k12.co.us 970-325-0406 Head Coach
Dee James djames@ouray.k12.co.us 970-325-0406 Treasurer
Lori Leo ourayleos@gmail.com 970-325-4119 Meet Director
Lori Leo ourayleos@gmail.com 970-325-4119 President
Pagosa Lakes Porpoises
Contact Email Phone Position
Heather Miller coach4ever@gmail.com Head Coach
Rangely Hurricanes
Contact Email Phone Position
David Morton 970-675-8631 Meet Director
Jennifer Noel mjcnoel@hotmail.com 970 629-5446 Treasurer
Beth Scoggins scoggins@centurytel.net 970-675-5721 President
Matt Scoggins scoggins@centurytel.net 970-675-5721 Head Coach
Salida Cyclones
Contact Email Phone Position
Alicia Baroni baronibunch@msn.com Treasurer
Todd Bright bright_todd@yahoo.com President
Wendy Gorie wendywgorie@gmail.com Head Coach
Torrey Lengerich torreylengerich@msn.com
Suzi Mishmash suzimishmash@hotmail.com Vice President
Sopris Barracudas
Contact Email Phone Position
Cristi Newton info@teamsopris.org Team Manager
Neil Romney coachneil@teamsopris.org 970-989-4686 Head Coach
Steamboat Springs Team
Contact Email Phone Position
Sam Huff shuff@oldtownhotsprings.org Treasurer
Andrea Kortas kortas5@aol.com CO - President
Patti Worsley coachpatti@steamboatswimteam.com Head Coach
Telluride Torpedoes
Contact Email Phone Position
Lisa Ball ballski@wildblue.net 970-728-9735 Head Coach
Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov 970-728-8458 President
Ryan McGovern rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov 970-728-8458 Treasurer
Vail Hurricanes Swim Team
Contact Email Phone Position
Zach Cherry info@vailswimschool.com Head Coach
Theresa Scala info@vailswimschool.com Owner
Western Slope League
Contact Email Phone Position
Deanna Bagge dmbagge@hotmail.com Secretary
Korban Christianson Athlete Rep
Terry Kidd tldd1@yahoo.com President
Suzi King suziswim@gmail.com 970-240-4477 Treasurer
Suzi King suziswim@gmail.com 970-240-4477 Webmaster
Sam Terranova Athlete Rep
Steve Vanderhoof svandy@comcast.net Vice-President