WSL Contacts For Email

Club Name Last Name First Name Email
FCAT Dumont Pete pdumont@utemountain.org
FCAT Dumont Pete pdumont@utemountain.org
Aspen Speedos Gerson Gordon gmgerson@comcast.net
Aspen Speedos Mellenthin Bill bill.mellenthin@comcast.net
Aspen Speedos Bryant Brooks yeti1014@gmail.com
Aspen Speedos Bryant Brooks yeti1014@gmail.com
Cortez Leopard Sharks Ketterer Kevin mcclife-longlearning@fone.net
Cortez Leopard Sharks Moreno Lupe gmorenotaylor@hotmail.com
Craig Sea Sharks Dilldine Kandee mattkandee@q.com, craigseasharks@hotmail.com
Craig Sea Sharks McDiffett Cassia jcassia_mcdiffett@msn.com
Delta Barracudas Hatch Amanda hatch.amanda@gmail.com
Delta Barracudas Fuerste-Fry Susanna susannaff1@earthlink.net
Delta Barracudas Whelan Tom minco62@hotmail.com
Durango Swim Club Schieltz Suzanne suzanneschieltz@hotmail.com
Maverick Aquatics Stehlin Ed haftaswim@hotmail.com
Maverick Aquatics Kidd Cami camikidd@gmail.com
Gunnison Stingrays Maciejko Tami tmaciejko@western.edu
Gunnison Stingrays Riser Amy aimbaim@aol.com
Gunnison Stingrays Olsen Shawn
Gunnison Stingrays Dominguez Michelle michelled93@msn.com
Meeker Makos Green Bethany b_green619@hotmail.com
Meeker Makos Wix Deb
Meeker Makos Darrow Patrick pdarrow@nctelecom.net
Montrose Marlins Almgren Silas silas.almgren@gmail.com
Montrose Marlins TenNapel James jetwriting@sopris.net
Montrose Marlins Howe Danny montrosemarlins@montrosemarlins.org
Ouray Screaming Eels James Dee djames@ouray.k12.co.us
Ouray Screaming Eels Leo Lori simba@ouraynet.com
Ouray Screaming Eels Leo Lori simba@ouraynet.com
Ouray Screaming Eels James Dee djames@ouray.k12.co.us
Rangely Hurricanes Scoggins Matt scoggins@centurytel.net
Rangely Hurricanes Morton David
Rangely Hurricanes Scoggins Beth scoggins@centurytel.net
Rangely Hurricanes Noel Jennifer mjcnoel@hotmail.com
Sopris Barracudas Garrison Damon liquidcoach@gmail.com
Sopris Barracudas Newton Cristi info@teamsopris.org
Steamboat Springs Team Worsley Patti coachpatti@steamboatswimteam.com
Steamboat Springs Team Orozco Stephanie sorozco@sshra.org
Summit County Team LaFuria Jenny info@vailswimschool.com
Telluride Torpedoes Ball Lisa ballski@wildblue.net
Telluride Torpedoes McGovern Ryan rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov
Telluride Torpedoes McGovern Ryan rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov
Western Slope League Christianson Korban
Western Slope League Schieltz Suzanne suzanneschieltz@hotmail.com
Western Slope League Bagge Deanna dmbagge@hotmail.com
Western Slope League Kidd Terry tldd1@yahoo.com
Western Slope League King Suzi suziswim@gmail.com
Western Slope League Terranova Sam
Western Slope League King Suzi suziswim@gmail.com
Pagosa Lakes Porpoises Hemphill Heather coach4ever@gmail.com
Cortez Leopard Sharks Cutrone Chris cjcutrone@centurylink.net, cortezsharks@gmail.com
Cortez Leopard Sharks Comisky Rachel trcomisky@live.com
Battlement Mesa Sea Turtles Lang Susan bmst@rocketmail.com
Battlement Mesa Sea Turtles Downing Debbie johndowning287@yahoo.com
Steamboat Springs Team Cortas Andrea kortas5@aol.com
Craig Sea Sharks Francone Meghan meghanfrancone@yahoo.com
Salida Cyclones Lengerich Torrey torreylengerich@msn.com
Salida Cyclones Bright Todd bright_todd@yahoo.com
Salida Cyclones Mishmash Suzi suzimishmash@hotmail.com
Salida Cyclones Baroni Alicia baronibunch@msn.com
Salida Cyclones Gorie Wendy wendywgorie@gmail.com