WSL Contacts For Email

Club Name Last Name First Name Email
Aspen Speedos Gerson Gordon gmgerson@comcast.net
Aspen Speedos Mellenthin Bill bill.mellenthin@comcast.net
Mesa Verde Aquatics Club Ketterer Kevin swim.mvac@gmail.com
Mesa Verde Aquatics Club Bagge Deanna dmbagge@hotmail.com
Craig Sea Sharks McDiffett Cassia jcassia_mcdiffett@msn.com
Delta Barracudas Rome Karoline KRoome11@yahoo.com
Delta Barracudas Hellman Courtney courtneyhellman77@gmail.com
Delta Barracudas Whelan Tom minco62@hotmail.com
Durango Swim Club Martinek Alex durangoswimcoach@gmail.com
Maverick Aquatics Stehlin Ed haftaswim@hotmail.com
Maverick Aquatics Kidd Cami camikidd@gmail.com
Gunnison Stingrays Maciejko Tami tmaciejko@western.edu
Gunnison Stingrays Riser Amy aimbaim@aol.com
Gunnison Stingrays Olsen Shawn
Gunnison Stingrays Dominguez Michelle michelled93@msn.com
Montrose Marlins Almgren Silas silas.almgren@gmail.com
Montrose Marlins TenNapel James jetwriting@sopris.net
Montrose Marlins McHugh Marty montrosemarlins@montrosemarlins.org
Ouray Screaming Eels James Dee djames@ouray.k12.co.us
Ouray Screaming Eels Leo Lori ourayleos@gmail.com
Ouray Screaming Eels Leo Lori ourayleos@gmail.com
Ouray Screaming Eels James Dee djames@ouray.k12.co.us
Rangely Hurricanes Scoggins Matt scoggins@centurytel.net
Rangely Hurricanes Morton David
Rangely Hurricanes Scoggins Beth scoggins@centurytel.net
Rangely Hurricanes Noel Jennifer mjcnoel@hotmail.com
Sopris Barracudas Vanderhoof Steve coachsteve@teamsopris.org
Sopris Barracudas Newton Cristi info@teamsopris.org
Steamboat Springs Team Worsley Patti coachpatti@steamboatswimteam.com
Telluride Torpedoes Ball Lisa ballski@wildblue.net
Telluride Torpedoes McGovern Ryan rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov
Telluride Torpedoes McGovern Ryan rmcgovern@telluride-co.gov
Western Slope League King Ryan ryanmkswim@gmail.com
Western Slope League Vanderhoof Steve svandy@comcast.net
Western Slope League Bagge Deanna dmbagge@hotmail.com
Western Slope League Kidd Cami camikidd@gmail.com
Western Slope League King Suzi suziswim@gmail.com
Western Slope League Benjamin Haley habenji07@gmail.com
Western Slope League King Suzi suziswim@gmail.com
Pagosa Lakes Porpoises Miller Heather coach4ever@gmail.com
Cortez Leopard Sharks Cutrone Chris cjcutrone@centurylink.net, cortezsharks@gmail.com
Cortez Leopard Sharks Duran Candi candiduran@hotmail.com
Craig Sea Sharks Francone Meghan meghanfrancone@yahoo.com, craigseasharks@hotmail.com
Salida Cyclones Lengerich Torrey torreylengerich@msn.com
Salida Cyclones Bright Todd bright_todd@yahoo.com
Salida Cyclones Mishmash Suzi suzimishmash@gmail.com
Salida Cyclones Baroni Alicia baronibunch@msn.com
Salida Cyclones Gorie Wendy wendywgorie@gmail.com
Montrose Marlins King Suzi suziswim@gmail.com
Cortez Leopard Sharks Racer Justin swimmer0950@gmail.com
Durango Swim Club Schmidt Debbie durangoswimclub@gmail.com
Mesa Verde Aquatics Club Barner Amber barners@live.com
Sopris Barracudas Vanderhoof Wendy wvanders4@comcast.net
Avon Swim Club Altenau Claire caltenau@avon.org
Avon Swim Club Hershey Meghan mhershey@avon.org
Avon Swim Club Curutchet John jcurutchet@avon.org
Meeker Swim Team Rogers Shelly shellyr@meekerrecdistrict.com
Tsunami Swim Club Skowyra Carolyn carolynskowyra@gmail.com
Tsunami Swim Club Barth Suzanna sbarth@silverthorne.com